🔥 Is there a resort nearby with a casino that has

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🤑

Filter:
Sort:
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Puerto Aventuras: "Are there any casinos near the HRH Please visit the web to get more information and to find the restrictions​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya: DONT GO TO THE HARD ROCK RIVIERA MAYA! The Dolphins,its fun book it in the afternoon you will have the dolphin for you and you're Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hard Rock Hotels is developing a third resort, the room beachfront but in the Dominican Republic: the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana. The Hard Rock Riviera Maya has 12 F&B outlets, including five in the.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hard Rock Hotels is developing a third resort, the room beachfront but in the Dominican Republic: the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana. The Hard Rock Riviera Maya has 12 F&B outlets, including five in the.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

💰

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Puerto Aventuras Picture: Casino Night - Check out Tripadvisor members' candid photos and videos.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

💰

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya: DONT GO TO THE HARD ROCK RIVIERA MAYA! The Dolphins,its fun book it in the afternoon you will have the dolphin for you and you're Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

💰

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Puerto Aventuras: "Are there any casinos near the HRH Please visit the web to get more information and to find the restrictions​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

💰

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Puerto Aventuras: "Is there a resort nearby with a casino that has " | Check out 8 answers, plus 9 reviews and 11


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

💰

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya: DONT GO TO THE HARD ROCK RIVIERA MAYA! The Dolphins,its fun book it in the afternoon you will have the dolphin for you and you're Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

💰

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

It is a big hotel but I never felt we had to walk too much. Hard Rock Riviera Maya hotel lobby. The 2 hotels together have over 1, rooms, so the Hard.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
hard rock riviera maya have a casino

The staff in general is great, from the front desk who gladly filled our room request, to the wait staff, bellman and bar staff - excellent service. About a half hour walk. There were times where the restaurants were not busy and had full staff but the service was very slow. We have traveled all over Mexico for the last 30 years and we love the country and people. The pools are pristine, the best we have ever seen for cleanliness. It was very loud from midnight till in morning. During season it would be hard to get a chaise. So it wasn't great nor bad. I'd stay clear away from this place. Once again we are grateful for sharing your experience with us. A pool facing room would have been shaded over all afternoon. The variety was overwhelming at times, so if you have a picky eater - they should be able to find something that appeals to them. We could not have asked for anything else in the room. The last day we were there on the beach Cesar waited on us and he was great came by every 20 minutes or so to check on us. The 3 is for the poor service and very average food. We ate at all the high end dinner establishments and we found the staff to be very disorganized and not sure how to offer good service. Another nice point, was no time-share hard sell going on here. I will personally follow up with the information available and the channels used for its distribution and make sure I will pass on your review of our staff performance. We did love that the resort was spread out across the ocean front. Nothing was authentic, frozen food literally tastes better then everything we had. Walk to the end of the Hacienda and cut through the first condo to the road. At other times the restaurants were very busy but not enough help which meant you waited long periods for them to get to your table. Another issue to me was a lack of security at night in the hotel room areas there were people roaming up and down the hall ways at 4AM in the morning taking the party from the bars back to their rooms. Cleaning service was prompt everyday and exceeded expectations. Exceptional grounds keeping and walkways. Seating is very limited, so get there early. The Dolphins ,its fun book it in the afternoon you will have the dolphin for you and you're wife alone. Bar service was fantastic, but the drinks were not strong at all. But check if theirs an acitivities during you're stay. We would definitely return. I truly love this type of architecture and we were very happy with the room. Hello SunsetKeith, Thank you so much for a very comprehensive review I appreciated the detail invested within and the fact that you remembered the names of our staff, means that we succeeded at providing a "Rockstar" class service, which we take much proud on. Had one waiter kept asking me what we ordered because he could not remember and I told him like 3 times. There are a ton of other resorts down in that area and me and my wife would highly recommend you stay at one of those instead. Modern, clean feel, comfortable with all the amenities we need. We told the staff at the front desk and no one cared. All our needs were met. The snack bar at the pool was a huge disappointment. We were on the Heaven side with a garden view room between the resorts. But with that being said this is a beautiful hotel and with nice places to eat but the food is average and service is poor. Clearly we did not cover your expectations, thus your experience helps us as a tool to pin point our opportunity areas and resolve them promptly and efficiently to avoid situations like these to our future visitors thus, i will personally, give the appropriate follow-up regarding processed charges. Our favorite dinners were at the French Restaurant, where you could get a true filet. The room was fantastic! Best Regards. We have no other guests reporting these symptoms. And to make things worse I got Salmonella from one of the french restaurants they have on site called Le Petite Chochon. The concierge did call and leave a message every day, but no one was in our face. I hope to see you back soon and have the chance to create more wonderful memories with your family. Our room had a king sized bed, balcony with hammock and chairs, and the terrace had chase lounge chairs for sunning and a jacuzzi. I'm an ocean person, my husband the pool - though the lagoons have been reconstructed by Hard Rock to provide a better "beach feel", we spent most of our time at the pools. There are 2 options to view how much things cost on the website. Let me start out by saying we are not snooty travelers who complain about everything. This goes back to their demographics and who they cater to. The staff was incredibly friendly, and ensured that we enjoyed your stay. He was very gracious and gave my wife a free voucher for a massage in the spa but the problem continued every night and we were there 5 nights so we needed to get back home to get a good night sleep. Room service was good, and if we needed any extra items towels for our off premises excursions that request was a phone call away. After the first day we ate lunch at the main buffet, which was fine. Regarding the food service offered at the different restaurants - breakfast and lunch was buffet style with similar selections at all locations, but the dinner menus were where each restaurant provided its own experience. Me swim suite photo shot they took to much place. Every drink I ordered was good. The French restaurant had a different dinner menu than the Mexican restaurant. As other reviewers have mentioned the lunch buffet is very poor with limited options. We ran across Daniel one of the managers in the lobby and we asked him about the problem and he freely admitted that would not change. I had always wanted to stay here and was glad to have the experience. Food was ordered instead of set up buffet style and it took forever and then was not up to par. We noticed most of the adults would walk over to the Heaven section, leaving a chaise hard to find, while the Hacienda section was almost deserted. Hello lazygal, Thank you so much for sharing your latest experience at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya; your remarks help us improve our opportunity areas in order to keep a high level of satisfaction among our valued guests. Loved the Jacuzzi and the bathroom. Hello bobh, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, indeed your perception will help many future travelers to take an informed decision, thus enjoying better vacation and expectancies fulfilled. It doesn't compare to the Hard Rock Cancun. With Hard Rock you have to understand who they cater to and that is the party crowd which we are not so that is my fault for not understanding that. The lighted shelves made it seem so luxurious. All of the food we tried was delicious. It is the 30 something crowd who with some all they want to do is drink till they pass out then once they wake up from their stupor they go back out and start drinking again till the bar closes at 4AM. We seldom complain and usually just not return to the hotel if we did not enjoy our stay there. We also enjoyed the water slide at the Hacienda. We ended up going since there was nothing we could do and the food was completely garbage. I accept some responsibility for getting out of my demographics we are a 50 aged couple and this was not our place but I think it is good to advice for other travelers what to expect if they choose Hard Rock Rivera Maya. The amenities in the room were wonderful. When we sat by the beach they were always short-handed if you ordered a drink it would take minutes to get it so we just started going to the bar ourselves. There didn't seem to be much entertainment when we were there, or we didn't stay up late enough to catch it. Not quite 5 star though, because of the food. It was great for privacy and sun. The steakhouse was a disappointment and I don't even remember the Italian Restaurant. This is not a 4 or 5 star hotel. This was an off season visit. One of our specialists will contact you to follow up on your comments. Yet, the king bed was too hard for our comfort. The grounds were well maintained, the pools and hot tubs were clean, and the overall vide was fun.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Make sure that everyone of them will know about it and it will be such a reward for their daily hard work. They need to look at their Food and Beverage manager and find out what time of training he or she is offering staff. We booked a Deluxe Platinum Sky Terrace room. We stayed in the Heaven side, and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the resort. It also has easy walking access to Puerto Morelos if you want to walk into town. On the other hand, I will personally follow up regarding waiting staff in order to re inforce our procedures. I appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the perception of our services and, let me offer you the most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your visit. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}First off the website is a total scam unless your booking inside America. We didn't try the restaurants on the Hacienda side. Beer selection is rather limited, but that also was not a deal breaker for this vacation.